Europe for Citizens coordinators

Europe for Citizens Point Latvia, Ministry of Culture in Latvia
Andrejs Lukins, andrejs.lukins@km.gov.lv , +371 6733 0289

Europe for Citizens Point Lithuania, Lithuanian Culture Institute
Sima Vaškelytė, sima@pilieciams.eu, +370 611 12487

Europe for Citizens Point Estonia, National Foundation of Civil Society
Evelyn Valtin, evelyn@kysk.ee, +372 513 3656

Europe for Citizens Point Sweden, Swedish Agency for Youth and Civil Society

Lotta Jarvenius Rössner, lotta.rossner@mucf.se, +46 8 566 21932
Omar Nur, omar.nur@mucf.se, +46 8 566 219 62

Europe for Citizens Point Finland, Finnish National Agency for Education
Mauri Uusilehto, Mauri.Uusilehto@oph.fi, +358 (0)295 331 000

Europe for Citizens Point Poland, Instytut Adama Mickiewicza
Ewa Kornacka, ekornacka@iam.pl, +48 (0)22 447 61 16 

Europe for Citizens Point Denmark, The Danish Agency for Culture and Palaces
Bradley Allen, bal@slks.dk , +45 3373 3322


Are you from another country? Find your local Europe for Citizens coordinator
here.